Contact Us


Get in touch with OUSD’s Student, Family, and Community Engagement office using the contact information below. If you think this content is out of date, please visit SFCE’s District page.

Our Team Members

Raquel Jimenez, MAEd
Community Engagement Coordinator
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-2747 Direct
510-703-4825 Cell
raquel.jimenez@ousd.org

Phyllis Copes
Administrative Assistant III
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-8967 Direct
510-857-6067 Cell
phyllis.copes@ousd.org

Sara Nuño-Villa
School Governance Specialist
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-2748 Direct
510-575-7890 Cell
sara.nuno@ousd.org

Aurora Lopez, MPH
Student Engagement Liaison
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-8892 Direct
aurora.lopez@ousd.org

Karina Najera
Family Engagement Liaison, Area 1
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-0861 Direct
karina.najera@ousd.org

Arcelia Gonzalez
Family Engagement Liaison, Area 2
CommunitySchools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-4119 Direct
arcelia.gonzalez@.ousd.org

Andre Lowell Spearman

Family Engagement Liaison, Area 3
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-0134 Direct
510-586-2413 Cell
andre.spearman@ousd.org

Nicole Wiggins
Family Engagement Liaison, High Schools
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-2623 Direct

Brittany Love
Volunteer Coordinator
Community Schools and Student Services
1000 Broadway, 1st Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510-879-2756 Direct
brittany.love@ousd.org